IFALPA's Hall of Fame

Alpha-Omega Club Membership List

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /var/www/vhosts/alphaomega.ifalpa.org/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
Family name First namesort ascending Award Joined Country
Basu B K Scroll 1982 India
Leibing Arne Scroll 1970 Sweden
Nixon Arlie Scroll 1971 USA
Oh Aric Scroll 2002 Singapore
Stickland Anthony "Tony" Scroll 1982 U.K.
Castro Amadeo Scroll 1980 Mexico
Laurie Allen Sayen 1969 Australia
Hermann Alexandre Scroll 1998 Venezuela
Helmy Ahmed Scroll 1979 Egypt
van Wijk Aart Sayen 1977 Netherlands
McAfee A Scroll 1970 Rhodesia
Peso A Scroll 1972 Argentina
O'Donnell "J J" Scroll 1982 USA


User login