IFALPA's Hall of Fame

Alpha-Omega Club Membership List

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2404 of /var/www/vhosts/alphaomega.ifalpa.org/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
Family name First namesort ascending Award Joined Country
Foreman Peter Sayen 1999 Canada
Jenkinson Peter Scroll 1996 Ireland
Reiss Peter Scroll 2003 USA
Bressey Peter Sayen 1968 U. K.
Schmidleitner Peter Scroll 1977 Austria
Gram Per Scroll 1990 Norway
McCarthy Paul Scroll 1999 USA
ten Velden Paul Scroll 2010 Netherlands
Rice Paul Scroll 2011 USA
Laroy Paul Scroll 1992 Netherlands
Lawrence Patrick Scroll 2012 U.K.
Olsson P O Scroll 1976 Sweden
Pardo P Scroll 1976 Columbia
Lagarhus Otto Scroll 1986 Norway
Bonilla Ortega C Scroll 1989 Columbia
Forsberg Ola Sayen 1974 Finland
Foster Norman Scroll 1984 Canada
Atkinson Neil Scroll 1990 USA
Johnston Neil Scroll 1985 Ireland
Alcaraz Moises Scroll 1969 Mexico


User login